What’s On

It’s a Grand Occasion

There’s always something happening here at The Grand, from Wedding Fayres to themed Afternoon Tea parties, live music in our restaurant and extravagant gala balls. Remember, you don’t have to check in, to check out The Grand.

Planning your
own event?

Upcoming Events

Mad Hatters Tea Party

Sunday 16th September 2018 To Sunday 16th September 2018
Sunday 16th September 2018
To
Sunday 16th September 2018

The Grand Wedding Fayre

Sunday 7th October 2018 To Sunday 7th October 2018
Sunday 7th October 2018
To
Sunday 7th October 2018

Mad Hatters Tea Party

Sunday 21st October 2018 To Sunday 21st October 2018
Sunday 21st October 2018
To
Sunday 21st October 2018

Mad Hatters Tea Party

Sunday 18th November 2018 To Sunday 18th November 2018
Sunday 18th November 2018
To
Sunday 18th November 2018

The Grand Thanksgiving Feast

Thursday 22nd November 2018 To Thursday 22nd November 2018
Thursday 22nd November 2018
To
Thursday 22nd November 2018

Festive Fine Dining Experience

Friday 30th November 2018 To Friday 30th November 2018
Friday 30th November 2018
To
Friday 30th November 2018

Alice's Winter Wonderland Tea Party

Sunday 2nd December 2018 To Sunday 2nd December 2018
Sunday 2nd December 2018
To
Sunday 2nd December 2018

Alice's Winter Wonderland Tea Party

Sunday 9th December 2018 To Sunday 9th December 2018
Sunday 9th December 2018
To
Sunday 9th December 2018

The Grand's Christmas Gala Ball

Friday 14th December 2018 To Friday 14th December 2018
Friday 14th December 2018
To
Friday 14th December 2018

Alice's Winter Wonderland Tea Party

Sunday 16th December 2018 To Sunday 16th December 2018
Sunday 16th December 2018
To
Sunday 16th December 2018